With Eden's pole competition postponed this year, we've decided to bring a special Eden showcase to your homes! We've handpicked pole performers (TBA) who we feel represent what Eden was created to showcase - creativity, originality and artistry.

The show will be hosted on Zoom on Sunday 5th July 8pm BST
(12pm LA - 3pm New York - 9pm Paris)

Pay what you can afford! Tickets start from £5.
10% of ticket sales will be donated to Black Lives Matter, the rest will be split between the performers.

TICKETS

eden lettering white.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

Contact Us: edenpolecompetition@gmail.com

© 2023 by Eden Pole Competition. Proudly created with Wix.com